Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
2nd Grade - Writing Club
-
Art Room
Wed, Oct 30
Parent Leadership Series - Recruiting Realitles
West Aurora High School
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Home Buying Made Simple - 2019 Homeownership Expo
-
West Aurora High School
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
2nd Grade - Writing Club
-
Art Room
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
3rd Grade - Art Club
-
Art Room
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 13
Parent Leadership Series - FAFSA Workshop Completion
-
West Aurora High School
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Tue, Nov 19
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts PTO - Family Paint Night
-
Nicholson Gym
Sat, Nov 23