Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
2nd Grade - Writing Club
-
Art Room
Mindful Movements
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Dad's & Donuts
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
2nd Grade - Writing Club
-
Art Room
Mindful Movements
-
Wed, Feb 5
4th Grade Field Trip - NIU
Northern Illinois University
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
2nd Grade - Writing Club
-
Art Room
Mindful Movements
-
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Sat, Feb 29