Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
NIC - After School Sports
-
Nicholson Gym
Wed, May 1
NIC - Girl Scouts
-
Mrs. Rubio's Classroom
AAPI Heritage Month Celebration
-
Jefferson Middle School
Thu, May 2
Nicholson Talleres para Familias
-
Mr. Morales Classroom
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
NIC - Spring Family Fun Night
-
Nicholson School
School Board Meeting - Public Session
1877 W Downers Pl
Tue, May 7
NIC - After School Sports
-
Nicholson Gym
Wed, May 8
NIC - Girl Scouts
-
Mrs. Rubio's Classroom
Thu, May 9
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
NIC - After School Sports
-
Nicholson Gym
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Meeting - Public Session
1877 W Downers Pl
Tue, May 21
NIC - Student Leadership Club
-
Library
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25

ELEMENTARY SCHEDULE

8:00 am - 2:20 pm
(Monday - Friday)

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

8:00 am - 11:20 pm