Club & Activities

Club & Activity Name Contact Email Grade Level
After School Sports Joe Howell jhowell@sd129.org 4th-5th
Art Club - 2nd Grade Jen Leek jleek@sd129.org 2nd
Art Club - 3rd Grade Jen Leek jleek@sd129.org 3rd 
Art Club - 4th Grade  Jen Leek jleek@sd129.org 4th
Art Club - 5th Grade Jen Leek jleek@sd129.org 5th
Crazy 8's Amanda Antczak aantczak@sd129.org 2nd
Choir Erica Barnett ebarnett@sd129.org 3rd, 4th & 5th
Math Bowl Michelle Galles & Joe Howell mgalles@sd129.org & jhowell@sd129.org 4th & 5th
My Time Lisa Shettles lshettles@sd129.org 1st - 5th
Student Council Amanda Antczak aantczak@sd129.org 4th & 5th
Writing Club - 1st Grade Jen Leek jleek@sd129.org 1st
Writing Club - 2nd Grade  Jen Leek jleek@sd129.org 2nd